A Place for Cafe Refugees and Others Like Them

Back on the Bike

I had an unusual bike accident towards the end of July, fracturing my wrist, but I rode yesterday and today, and plan to resume commuting tomorrow. Anyway, here is a strange but upbeat little video about the joys of cycling.

Comments on: "Back on the Bike" (3)

  1. Loved the video. Quirky lil tune…I get the feeling it will be stuck in my head all day now. Glad to hear you’re back on the bike, Donal, doing your part to lessen our carbon footprint. Happy riding!

  2. another trope said:

    Hey. Look at me on my Huffy.

    I remember my green Huffy two-speed, on which one changed gears by hitting the pedals as if breaking.

  3. I am glad you are back biking and feeling better.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

